logo

GYLF Mobile

loading...

Trending

GLOBAL PRAYER AND FASTING WITH PASTOR CHRIS

Posted on 11th May 2020

GYLF Admin

Fulfil your priestly ministry and cause changes in the nations of the world as you participate in the 3 Days Global Prayer and Fasting Program from today, Monday, 11th - Wednesday, 13th May,2020. 

 

Remember, this might be our only chance to make a difference. Don't be left out!

 

Watch the live sessions every day on www.gytv.tv by 12 noon GMT+1(7am Eastern ) and 7pm GMT+1 (2pm Eastern). 

 


Related

Impact Reports

INSIDE GYLF
INSIDE GYLF

You can't afford to miss this week's edition of the litest,doppest and vibest youth show ever, showing this Friday by 12noon GMT+1, exclusively on www.gytv.tv. See you there!    You can...

Read More arrow_forward
Don't Miss This Week's Episode of Inside GYLF Live Show
Don't Miss This Week's Episode of Inside GYLF Live Show

Connect to our ever inspiring live show ”Inside-GYLF” and exciting episodes of GYTV every Friday and Saturday by 12pm GMT +1. ✅Stay updated with the recent happenings in the largest youth...

Read More arrow_forward
Get Ready for the International Youth Day 2020
Get Ready for the International Youth Day 2020

Get Ready for the International Youth Day 2020 with the theme "Youth Engagement for Global Action".Ambassadors of the Global Youth Leaders’ Forum from across the globe will be organizing how to be...

Read More arrow_forward
Missions Trip to Czech Republic
Missions Trip to Czech Republic

As a missionary christian, Phebe Umar from the United Kingdom journeyed to Prague, Czech Republic to help strenghten the work there.   She worked with ambassador Josh who is a...

Read More arrow_forward